Currensy Collection Agency
Genre: Hip Hop

Currensy - Collection Agency


Release Date: 21/12/2021

Cat No: ERE630X

Format: Vinyl


  • currensy - jermaine dupri
  • currensy - i don't call
  • currensy - arrival
  • currensy - smiled on me
  • currensy - kush through the sunroof
  • currensy - closing date
  • currensy - shout out (feat larry june)
  • currensy - ferrari engine
  • currensy - above the law
  • currensy - misty

Find more records like Collection Agency on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Collection Agency

Empire released Collection Agency on Tue Dec 21 2021. The 10 track Hip Hop release features Currensy.

Empire has released vinyl by Jesse Boykins Iii, Murs, The Grouch, Free Nationals, Busta Rhymes, Benny The Butcher, Robin Thicke, Kill The Motherboard, Devin The Dude, Young Dolph, Key Glock, Daniyel, Currensy, Dinner Party, and Joey Badass.