01 February 2019


Featuring Artists



C5 - Ctrls

Insistent - Ctrls

The High Note - Ctrls

Setup - Ctrls

Key Vinyl released Klarsyn on 01 February 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Ctrls.

Ctrls has released vinyl on Key Vinyl, TRTLNCK, Token, Earwiggle, Propaganda Moscow.

The record label Key Vinyl has released vinyl by Freddy K, Shapednoise, Overall Severity, Stephno, Conrad Van Orton, Moving Thoughts, Hector Oaks, Elad, Cinthie, Echleon, Ken Karter, Splice, Pvs, The Plant Worker, Transient X4, Ctrls, Benales.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.