Endless Illusions

20 May 2019


Featuring Artists



Csnts - Cairo

Csnts - Analyze

Csnts - Fo Sho

Csnts - Distant

Csnts - Smile

Csnts - Fat Waves ( Feat Fatb )

Csnts - God Said Lyte

Csnts - Pandora Morning

Csnts - Different Vibes

Csnts - Catjazz

Csnts - Woohah

Csnts - Dawn

Csnts - Madflip

Csnts - Whitewidow

Csnts - Lullaby

Blunt Shelter released Endless Illusions on 20 May 2019. The 15 track vinyl features artists including Csnts.

Csnts has released vinyl on Blunt Shelter.

The record label Blunt Shelter has released vinyl by Jazzbois, Csnts.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.