11 July 2019


Featuring Artists



Charcoal - Crump

Bones - Crump

Idle Hands released Charcoal on 11 July 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Crump.

Crump has released vinyl on Kommuna, Idle Hands, Varme, Banoffee Pies.

The record label Idle Hands has released vinyl by Bass Clef, Kowton, Alex Coulton, Johanna Knutsson, Lily, Andy Mac, Kevin Mcphee, Hanuman, Crump, Atki2, Facta, Idle Hands, Atki 2, Om Unit, Leif, Rachael, Dan Habarnam, Rhythmic Theory, And, Szare.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.