Credit 00 Data Phobia
Genre: Electro

Credit 00 - Data Phobia

Release Date: 14/01/2022

Cat No: MTRONW010

Format: Vinyl


  • credit 00 - data phobia
  • credit 00 - being baked
  • credit 00 - fatty acid
  • credit 00 - control z

Find more records like Data Phobia on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Data Phobia

Mechatronica Music released Data Phobia on Fri Jan 14 2022. The 4 track Electro release features Credit 00.

Mechatronica Music has released vinyl by Sync 24, Luke Eargoggle, Uhu, Privacy, Etcher, Dez Williams, Umwelt, Dmitry Distant, Igors Vorobjovs, Fleck Esc, The Exaltics, Drvg Cvltvre, Le Chocolat Noir, Kluentah, and Innershades.

People who like Data Phobia also listen to Willie Burns, DJ Qu, Vedomir, John Heckle, C-Beams, Julius Steinhoff, Achterbahn D'Amour, Magic Mountain High, Neville Watson, and Prosumer.