Craven Faults
Lowfold Reworks

20 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Craven Faults


Craven Faults - Intakes ( Pye Corner Audio Rework )

Craven Faults - Foddergang ( Don't Dj Rework )

Craven Faults - Eller Ghyll ( President Bongo Rework )

Lowfold Works released Lowfold Reworks on 20 November 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Craven Faults.

Craven Faults has released vinyl on The Leaf Label, Lowfold Works.

The record label Lowfold Works has released vinyl by Craven Faults.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.