Menorca EP

30 November 2018


Featuring Artists


Session Victim


Menorca - Cosmonection

You - Cosmonection

Light - Cosmonection

You ( Session Victim Remix ) - Cosmonection

Delusions Of Grandeur released Menorca EP on 30 November 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Cosmonection and remixes from artists including Session Victim.

Cosmonection, Session Victim has released vinyl on Wolf Music Recordings, Retreat, Virage, Tartelet, Frank Music, Spree Factory, Hairy Claw, Delusions Of Grandeur, Real Soon, Air London, Wolf Music, Permanent Vacation, Pont Neuf, Luud Discs, Pen and Paper.

The record label Delusions Of Grandeur has released vinyl by Recloose, Austin Ato, Craig Smith, Dan Shake, Uffe, Session Victim, Soul 223, Medlar, Iron Curtis, Pattern Select, The Revenge, 6th Borough Project, Paxton Fettel, Flight Mode, U Dee, Aroop Roy, Sebastien Vorhaus, Zepp001, Nebraska, Tornado Wallace.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.