Cosmjn Drops
Genre: House

Cosmjn - Drops

Release Date: 17/04/2015

Cat No: FRAGIL014

Format: Vinyl


  • drops
  • drops (marcellus pittman remix)

Find more records like Drops on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Drops

Fragil Musique released Drops on Fri Apr 17 2015. The 2 track House release features Cosmjn, and Marcellus Pittman.

Fragil Musique has released vinyl by Andrade, Society Of Silence, Imugem Orihasam, The Analogue Cops, William Durant Iii, Bluereed, Otto, Cosmjn, Marcellus Pittman, Tite, Nummer, Simo Cell, Jafar, Seura, and Vidock.

People who like Drops also listen to Techno, Groovesh, Beatport, Ernesto Ferreyra, Tanner Ross, Terron, Pascal Benjamin, A-DJ, Mihai Popoviciu, and Villalobos.