Corporation Mindfuck Winds Of Corruption
Genre: Electro

Corporation Mindfuck - Winds Of Corruption

Release Date: 14/02/2018

Cat No: HBE007

Format: Vinyl


  • corporation mindfuck - future is now
  • corporation mindfuck - winds of corruption
  • corporation mindfuck - blunted (interlude)
  • corporation mindfuck - midnight marauder
  • corporation mindfuck - ready 4 love

Find more records like Winds Of Corruption on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Winds Of Corruption

Hard Beach Entertainment released Winds Of Corruption on Wed Feb 14 2018. The 5 track Electro release features Corporation Mindfuck.

Hard Beach Entertainment has released vinyl by Dj Beusta, Dj Trebluf, Corporation Mindfuck, DJ Scsi, Reflective Souls, Pyramid Of Knowledge, Opium Den, Gctc, and Krijka.