Corey King
A Loveless Sunken Sun

08 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Corey King


Fertility Filter - King, Corey

3 Years - King, Corey

Beautiful People - King, Corey

Size Of The World - King, Corey

Seven - King, Corey

You ( Issues ) - King, Corey

L'age Du Plastique - King, Corey

Def Presse released A Loveless Sunken Sun on 08 October 2019. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Corey King.

Corey King has released vinyl on Def Presse.

The record label Def Presse has released vinyl by Pan Amsterdam, Iggy Pop, Corey King, Madison Washington.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.