Coral D
Sways EP

04 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Coral D


Coral D - Sways

Coral D - Fall Away

Coral D - Nibiru

Klasse Wrecks released Sways EP on 04 July 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Coral D.

Coral D has released vinyl on Klasse Wrecks.

The record label Klasse Wrecks has released vinyl by Privacy, The Boys From Chariss, Marco Bernardi, Dos Ritmos, Nail, Sween, Makoto Murakami, Mr Ho, Cybertrax, Coral D, Psy Def X, Utasia, Alphonse, Telephones, Phran, Roza Terenzi, Enlight, Your Planet Is Next, Dawl, Fjaak.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.