11 October 2016


Featuring Artists



New Horizon

Distant Transmission

Saline Moon

Tidal Friction

Sea & Satellite



Artless released 2845 on 11 October 2016. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Convextion.

Convextion has released vinyl on Time To Express, Acido, Texas Recordings Underground, Frantic Flowers, Legwork, Artless, Down Low, Berceuse Heroique, Krasch, Delsin.

The record label Artless has released vinyl by Jark Prongo, Convextion, Trap10, Darko Esser, Jp Enfant, Rene Et Gaston, Parallel 9, Sven Weisemann, Stojche, Reel By Real, Don Williams, Fanon Flowers, Tob Jona, Steve Rachmad, Mark Archer, Sounders Department, Stephen Brown, Vivian Koch, Waveguide, Marko Furstenberg.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.