Consumer Watchdawgz
BSR 010

29 November 2016


Featuring Artists

Consumer Watchdawgz


Track 1

Track 2

Butter Sessions released BSR 010 on 29 November 2016. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Consumer Watchdawgz.

Consumer Watchdawgz has released vinyl on Butter Sessions.

The record label Butter Sessions has released vinyl by Physical Therapy, Turner Street Sound, Haruka, Polito, Dan White, Sleep D, Serpent, Furious Frank, Matisa, Ewan Jansen, Cale Sexton, Consumer Watchdawgz, Albrecht Larooy, Villa Abo, Tina Wantirna, Naoyuki Uchida, DJ Mind Leaf and The Herbalist, DJ Dogg, Booshank, Mosam Howieson.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.