Connect Icut
Small Town By The Sea

31 May 2014


Featuring Artists

Connect Icut


Bird Internet

Tennis Players

Bathroom Mirror ( Smash Patriarchy )

74 Guitars

Big Siobhan

Cat Town

The record label Aagoo has released vinyl by Theuse, Connect Icut, Lourdes Rebels, Nickolas Mohanna, Mind Monogram, No Kids, Wand, Philippe Petit and Friends, Hheaven, Inutili, Puff, Other Houses, Mingle, Colin Stetson, The John Pauls, Deison, Father Murphy, Padna, Zulus, The Conformists

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.