Conjoint Earprints
Genre: Leftfield

Conjoint - Earprints


Release Date: 06/02/2018

Cat No: DDS028

Format: Vinyl


  • earprint nr1
  • strange ideas
  • earprint nr2
  • walk on!
  • earprint nr3
  • four nine
  • earprint nr4
  • la pluie et la seine
  • earprint nr5
  • the joint
  • new york mary disaster
  • born under a rhyming planet at the foot of the odenwald
  • earprint nr6
  • bar rock
  • earprint nr7
  • instructions
  • deductions (who can get me the phone# for mark or hollis or tim friese greene?)
  • earprint nr8
  • die implosion des sterns (..und das absolute nichts danach)
  • no balls

Find more records like Earprints on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Earprints

DDS released Earprints on Tue Feb 06 2018. The 20 track Leftfield release features Conjoint.

DDS has released vinyl by Shinichi Atobe, Equiknoxx, Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe, Mark Ernestus, Conjoint, Terence Terry, Orior, Madteo, Tolga Fidan, Dyed Soundorom, Jon Collin, Demdike Stare, and Jim O ourke.