Terra Modis EP

28 June 2018


Featuring Artists



Conforce - Celestion

Conforce - Vessel

Conforce - Zephyr

Conforce - Aerial

Delsin released Terra Modis EP on 28 June 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Conforce.

Conforce has released vinyl on Clone Basement Series, Modelisme, Rush Hour, Meanwhile, Delsin, Sungate, Fauxpas Musik, Ann Aimee, Propaganda Moscow, Deep Sound Channel, Bright Sounds, Transcendent, Curle.

The record label Delsin has released vinyl by Syrinx, Wata Igarashi, Sentomea, Planetary, John Beltran, Mk, Peel Seamus, Andy Vaz Feat Niko Marks, Newworldaquarium, Blair French, Redshape, Dan Curtin, Norken, Gerry Read, Population One Aka Terrence Dixon, Vc 118a, Vril, Delta Funktionen, Random Xs, Gunnar Haslam.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.