Conforce / Silent Harbour

07 August 2018


Featuring Artists


Silent Harbour


Conforce Presents Silent Harbour - Riparian

Conforce Presents Silent Harbour - Noctiluca

Conforce Presents Silent Harbour - Dwelling

Conforce Presents Silent Harbour - Peridinum

Conforce Presents Silent Harbour - Fusiformis

Conforce Presents Silent Harbour - Pelagia

Echocord released Noctiluca on 07 August 2018. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Conforce, Silent Harbour.

Conforce, Silent Harbour has released vinyl on Clone Basement Series, Bright Sounds, Modelisme, Rush Hour, Curle, Deep Sound Channel, Fauxpas Musik, Propaganda Moscow, Sungate, Delsin, Transcendent, Meanwhile, Ann Aimee, Echocord.

The record label Echocord has released vinyl by Idealist, Brendon Moeller, Vladislav Delay, DJ Lab, Silent Harbour, Xdb, Fenin, Tilliander, Sven Weisemann, Anders Ilar, Quantec, Jor El, Onmutu Mechanicks, Fairmont, Babe Roots, Another Channel, Confore, Rod Modell, Luke Hess, Fluxion.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.