Our Concern EP

19 November 2007


Featuring Artists



Our Concern ( Evolving Mix )

Our Concern ( Original Mix )

Our Concern ( Dub Mix )

Rush Hour released Our Concern EP on 19 November 2007. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Conforce.

Conforce has released vinyl on Propaganda Moscow, Deep Sound Channel, Meanwhile, Curle, Delsin, Bright Sounds, Transcendent, Clone Basement Series, Fauxpas Musik, Modelisme, Ann Aimee, Sungate, Rush Hour.

The record label Rush Hour has released vinyl by Aaron Soul, Dexter, Veebeeo, New Age Dance, San Proper, Arp Frique, Astaria, Mike Slott, Elbee Bad Aka The Prince Of Dance Music, Apc, Kink, Odd Numbers, Abicah Soul, Boris Werner, William Kouam DJoko, Overlast, Population One, Gene Hunt, Erik L, Dj Raybone.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.