Machine Conspiracy (reissue)

19 November 2014


Featuring Artists



Sonar Conversation

First Impression



Machine Conspiracy

Rare Education

Love Hate

The Land Of The Highway

Stop Hold

Delsin released Machine Conspiracy (reissue) on 19 November 2014. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Conforce.

Conforce has released vinyl on Propaganda Moscow, Clone Basement Series, Fauxpas Musik, Rush Hour, Sungate, Transcendent, Deep Sound Channel, Ann Aimee, Meanwhile, Delsin, Modelisme, Curle, Bright Sounds.

The record label Delsin has released vinyl by His Masters Voice, Bnjmn, Sven Weisemann, Exos, Sawlin, Rhine, Vince Watson, Yan Cook, Mike Golding, Area Forty One, Soul 223, D5, Nthng, Conforce, Voiski, In Sync, Discrete Circuit, Sterac, Cim, Shlomo.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.