07 April 2008


Featuring Artists



Junction ( Peak Mix )

Junction ( Dub Mix )

Rush Hour released Junction on 07 April 2008. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Conforce.

Conforce has released vinyl on Modelisme, Transcendent, Bright Sounds, Deep Sound Channel, Propaganda Moscow, Sungate, Fauxpas Musik, Rush Hour, Curle, Meanwhile, Ann Aimee, Delsin, Clone Basement Series.

The record label Rush Hour has released vinyl by Equation, Apc, Alfabet Aka Tom Trago, San Proper, Fulgeance, Moire, The Abstract Eye, Mcde, Anthony Shake Shakir, Devon, Braille, Raybone Jones, Sui Generis, No Pain, Ny House Authority, Awanto 3, The Oliverwho Factory, Cosmin Trg, Recloose, Eri Ohno.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.