Haedron EP

18 April 2019


Featuring Artists



Conforce - Haedron

Conforce - Scorched Earth

Conforce - Muon Transverse Momentum

Conforce - Quantum Phaser

Delsin released Haedron EP on 18 April 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Conforce.

Conforce has released vinyl on Rush Hour, Bright Sounds, Sungate, Deep Sound Channel, Delsin, Modelisme, Clone Basement Series, Curle, Meanwhile, Ann Aimee, Propaganda Moscow, Fauxpas Musik, Transcendent.

The record label Delsin has released vinyl by Delta Funktionen, Nthng, Shlomo, Lost Trax, Mos, Population One Aka Terrence Dixon, B12, Claro Intelecto, Gunnar Haslam, 2000 and One, Tom Dicicco, Vc 118a, Taho, Jasper Wolff, Redshape, Soul 223, Morphosis, Tuff City Kids, D5, Bleak.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.