Conical Surface

17 May 2019


Featuring Artists



Conforce - Conical Surface

Conforce - Paradigm Shift

Conforce - Atrum

Conforce - Carrier Signal

Transcendent released Conical Surface on 17 May 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Conforce.

Conforce has released vinyl on Curle, Clone Basement Series, Meanwhile, Propaganda Moscow, Bright Sounds, Fauxpas Musik, Deep Sound Channel, Transcendent, Rush Hour, Ann Aimee, Modelisme, Sungate, Delsin.

The record label Transcendent has released vinyl by Silent Harbour, Conforce, Ersatz Olfolks, Caron, Hexagon, Versalife.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.