Black Stroke EP

05 January 2010

Featuring Artists



Black Stroke ( Original Mix )

Black Stroke ( Kink & Neville Watson Remix )

Pretty ( Far From Here )

Modelisme released Black Stroke EP on 05 January 2010. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Conforce.

Conforce has released vinyl on Rush Hour, Modelisme, Transcendent, Ann Aimee, Bright Sounds, Sungate, Propaganda Moscow, Clone Basement Series, Delsin, Meanwhile, Fauxpas Musik, Curle, Deep Sound Channel.

The record label Modelisme has released vinyl by Gari Romalis, Tony Lionni, Quantec, Anaxander, Luke Hess, Conforce, Hydergine, Claudio Mate.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.