Compact Disk Dummies

16 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Compact Disk Dummies


Compact Disk Dummies - Satellites

Compact Disk Dummies - Cry For Me

Compact Disk Dummies - Easy Life

Compact Disk Dummies - Solar Lottery

Compact Disk Dummies - Satellites ( Asa Moto Remix )

541 released Satellites on 16 October 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Compact Disk Dummies.

Compact Disk Dummies has released vinyl on 541.

The record label 541 has released vinyl by Kaye Styles, Qx 1, Namco Keaton, Ben Sims, Drexciya, Larry Heard, Nick Bril, Planetary Assault Systems, Ricardo Villalobos, David Caretta, Fuse, Dogboy!, Lfo, Maurizio, Koen Van Immerseel, Symbol, Maxim Lany, Abe Duque, Cameo.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.