Your Music Search Starts Here
Price Of Leather

Price Of Leather

Collin Gorman Weiland

Downwards 2010


  • Collin Gorman Weiland - Price Of Leather
  • Collin Gorman Weiland - Despair & Confession

Find more records like Price Of Leather on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Downwards released Price Of Leather on 22 December 2010. The 2 track vinyl features Collin Gorman Weiland.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Russell Haswell, Collin Gorman Weiland, Surgeon, Autumns, V, James Ruskin, Diversion Group, Tropic Of Cancer, Antonym, Monic, Seefried, Jk Flesh, Prurient, Ugandan Methods, Veronica Vasicka, Oake, Colin Gorman Weiland, Kerridge, and Layne.