Cold Beat
A Simple Reflection

13 August 2018


Featuring Artists

Cold Beat


Cold Beat - Jennifer

Cold Beat - Love Is A Stranger

Cold Beat - She's Invisible Now

Cold Beat - Step On The Beast

Cold Beat - Never Gonna Cry Again

Cold Beat - Invisible Hands

Cold Beat - Monkey Monkey

Dark Entries released A Simple Reflection on 13 August 2018. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Cold Beat.

Cold Beat has released vinyl on Dark Entries, DFA, Crime On The Moon.

The record label Dark Entries has released vinyl by Bill Converse, Glenn Wallis, From Nursery To Misery, Altres, Zwischenfall, Miss Kittin and The Hacker, Kirlian Camera, Solitary Dancer, Mm, Night Moves, Zyx, Red Axes, Colin Potter, Suzanne Doucet, Umo Vogue, Clay Pedrini, Silvia, Xymox, Carlos Peron, Liquid G.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.