Coke Escovedo Comin At Ya!
Genre: Soul Jazz

Coke Escovedo - Comin At Ya!

Release Date: 31/08/2022

Cat No: MOVLP3062

Format: Vinyl


  • coke escovedo - diamond dust / vida
  • coke escovedo - something so simple
  • coke escovedo - stay with me
  • coke escovedo - hangin' on
  • coke escovedo - somebody's callin'
  • coke escovedo - the breeze & i
  • coke escovedo - runaway
  • coke escovedo - i wouldn't change a thing
  • coke escovedo - backseat
  • coke escovedo - everything is coming our way
  • coke escovedo - fried neck bones & home fries

Find more records like Comin At Ya! on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Comin At Ya!

Music On Vinyl released Comin At Ya! on Wed Aug 31 2022. The 11 track Soul Jazz release features Coke Escovedo.

Music On Vinyl has released vinyl by Klaus Schulze, Pete Namlook, The Modern Lovers, The Distillers, Peter Green, The Boo Radleys, Sarah Mclachlan, Golden Earring, Cameo, Husker Du, Dr Hook, Macy Gray, Against Me!, Ini Kamoze, and Blood Sweat and Tears.