Coil The New Backwards
Genre: Leftfield

Coil - The New Backwards

Kontakt Audio

Release Date: 24/01/2023


Format: Vinyl


  • coil - careful what you wish for
  • coil - nature is a language
  • coil - algerian basses
  • coil - copacabbala
  • coil - paint me as a dead soul
  • coil - backwards

Find more records like The New Backwards on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about The New Backwards

Kontakt Audio released The New Backwards on Tue Jan 24 2023. The 6 track Leftfield release features Coil.

Kontakt Audio has released vinyl by Muslimgauze, and Coil.

People who like The New Backwards also listen to Nine Inch Nails, God Lives Underwater, Puscifer, Revolting Cocks, Gravity Kills, Ministry, Machines Of Loving Grace, Lords Of Acid, KMFDM, and 1000 Homo DJs.