Coco Bryce
Video Days

15 June 2017


Featuring Artists

Coco Bryce


Non Fiction

Spirit Quest

Twenty Shot Sequence

Falling Down

Fresh 86 released Video Days on 15 June 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Coco Bryce.

Coco Bryce has released vinyl on Diamond Life, Lost City Archives, MYOR, Mayor Massiv, PRSPCT, Myor Massiv, Meditator Music, Fremdtunes, 7th Storey Projects, Faces Of Bass, Fresh 86, Western Lore, Sozialistischer Plattenbau, Lowriders Recordings, Myor Massive, Cat In The Bag, Shipwrec, Hypercharger.

The record label Fresh 86 has released vinyl by Fff, Spirit, Rubber Neck, Horrific James, Kloke, Response, Threshold, Kid Lib, J Bionic, Digital, Coco Bryce, Pliskin.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.