Sound Shelter Logo
Coco Bryce Rising High EP
Genre: Drum And Bass

Coco Bryce - Rising High EP

Release Date: 09/10/2020

Cat No: RUPLDN019

Format: Vinyl


  • Raptured - COCO BRYCE
  • Rising High - COCO BRYCE
  • The Unseen - COCO BRYCE

Find more records like Rising High EP on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Rupture LDN released Rising High EP on Fri Oct 09 2020.

The 3 track Drum And Bass release features Coco Bryce.

People who like Rising High EP also listen to Pixelord, Herrmutt Lobby, Ghost Mutt, Fulgeance, Cupp Cave, Arp.101, My Dry Wet Mess, Beem, Loops Haunt, 1000names, Computer Jay, Clause Four, Mike Slott, Misel Quitno, and Squeaky Lobster.