Coco Bryce
Dark Dub EP

25 November 2016


Featuring Artists

Coco Bryce


Dark Dub


Jungle Book

Mononom ( Mesak Remix )

Winter Solstice

Dark Dub ( Fff Remix )

Shipwrec released Dark Dub EP on 25 November 2016. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Coco Bryce.

Coco Bryce has released vinyl on MYOR, Faces Of Bass, Fresh 86, Myor Massive, Myor Massiv, Meditator Music, 7th Storey Projects, Cat In The Bag, Shipwrec, Diamond Life, PRSPCT, Western Lore, Lost City Archives, Mayor Massiv, Hypercharger, Fremdtunes, Sozialistischer Plattenbau, Lowriders Recordings.

The record label Shipwrec has released vinyl by Anti Lunatic Squad, Versalife, Steindor Kristinsson, Umwelt, Steiner, Chris Moss Acid, Ekman, Coco Bryce, Former Descent, Doubleheart, Larry Mccormick, Binaural, Luxus Varta, Galaxian, Quadratschulz, Sugar Experiment Station, Posthuman, Jauzas The Shining, Datassette, Drvg Cvltvre.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.