Coastal County
Coastal County (Soundtrack)

02 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Coastal County


Coastal County - The Landing

Coastal County - Mirage Hour Ii

Coastal County - Supra Naturel

Coastal County - The Drop

Coastal County - Holy Monday

Coastal County - The Chaser

Coastal County - Laguna Daniela

Coastal County - Cielo Aperto

Preservation released Coastal County (Soundtrack) on 02 May 2019. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Coastal County.

Coastal County has released vinyl on Preservation.

The record label Preservation has released vinyl by California Flight Project, Mirage, Thelma Houston, Powder Blue Tux, Coastal County, Rhead Brothers, James Walsh Gypsy Band, Atle Lauve, 213, Marcos Valle, Freeway.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.