Timeslip Roadmender

04 February 2016


Featuring Artists



Maverick Scrabble

Castres Olympique

Coast Range Arc

Polgate Slamen

Electric Deluxe released Timeslip Roadmender on 04 February 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Clouds.

Clouds has released vinyl on Ramp Recordings, Fifth Wall, Soma, Brothers, Overlee Assembly, Headstrong, Deep Medi Musik, Turbo, Electric Deluxe, Black Opal, Maxiboy.

The record label Electric Deluxe has released vinyl by Clouds, Giorgio Gigli, Jeff Derringer, Sawlin, Dax J, Arad, DJ Red, Far, Hans Bouffmyhre, Terence Fixmer, Brendon Moeller, And, Blackasteroid, Black Asteroid, Jk Flesh, Subjected, Echologist.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.