Cloud Nothings The Shadow I Remember
Genre: Rock

Cloud Nothings - The Shadow I Remember

Label: Carpark

Release Date: 23/02/2021

Cat No: CAK149LP

Format: Vinyl


  • cloud nothings - oslo
  • cloud nothings - nothing without you
  • cloud nothings - the spirit of
  • cloud nothings - only light
  • cloud nothings - nara
  • cloud nothings - open rain
  • cloud nothings - sound of alarm
  • cloud nothings - am i something
  • cloud nothings - it's love
  • cloud nothings - a longer moon
  • cloud nothings - the room it was

Find more records like The Shadow I Remember on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about The Shadow I Remember

Carpark released The Shadow I Remember on Tue Feb 23 2021. The 11 track Rock release features Cloud Nothings.

Carpark has released vinyl by Dan Deacon, Toro Y Moi, Young Magic, Cloud Nothings, Dog Bite, Montag, Speedy Ortiz, Saint Pepsi, Skylar Spence, Introverted Dancefloor, Gems, Benny Boeldt, Greys, Madeira, and Beach House.

People who like The Shadow I Remember also listen to Japandroids, Yuck, Smith Westerns, Wavves, Beach Fossils, Crocodiles, Dum Dum Girls, Titus Andronicus, Real Estate, and Best Coast.