Cliff Martinez
The Neon Demon (Soundtrack)

25 July 2016


Featuring Artists

Cliff Martinez


Get Her Out Of Me

Waving Goodbye

We Are Having A Party

Something's In My Room

Lipstick Drawing

Ruby's Close Up


Thank God You're Awake ( Remix )

I Would Never Say You're Fat

Who Wants Sour Milk

Take Her To Measurements


Messenger Walks Among Us

Real Lolita Rides Again

Jesse Sneaks Into Her Room

Ruby At The Morgue

Take Off Your Shoes

Gold Paint Shoot

Don't Forget Me When You're Famous

What Are You

Demon Dance


Neon Demon

Milan Entertainment released The Neon Demon (Soundtrack) on 25 July 2016. The 23 track vinyl features artists including Cliff Martinez.

Cliff Martinez has released vinyl on Milan Entertainment, Real Gone Music, Invada, Lakeshore, Milan.

The record label Milan Entertainment has released vinyl by Jed Kurzel, Ome, Tom Holkenborg, Takagi Masakatsu, Rik Schaffer, Eskmo, Daniel Hart, Brad Fiedel, Mica Levi, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Bobby Krlic, Alva Noto, Cliff Martinez, Warren Ellis, Hans Zimmer, Labrinth, Electric Youth, Baba Zula, Peter Nashel.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.