Cliche Morph
Liquid Materia EP

08 June 2016


Featuring Artists

Cliche Morph


Liquid Materia

Liquid Materia ( Claudio Prc Remix )

Impulse Inside Mechanism

Alternative Solution

Deep Sound Channel released Liquid Materia EP on 08 June 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Cliche Morph.

Cliche Morph has released vinyl on Southern Lights, Deep Sound Channel, Midgar, Ascetic Limited, On and On, Affin, Granulart, Postdynamic.

The record label Deep Sound Channel has released vinyl by Mike Parker, Cliche Morph, Dasha Rush, Artefakt, Kamazi, Jandl, Ascion, Arc, Milton Bradley, Tom Liem, Conforce, Najem Sworb, Modular Scapes, Albert Van Abbe, Yugen, Mohlao, Tripeo, Yeelen, Matt Tdk, Silent Harbour.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.