Claro Intelecto
In Vitro Vol 2

02 December 2019


Featuring Artists

Claro Intelecto


Claro Intelecto - Chicago

Claro Intelecto - Episode

Claro Intelecto - Reformed

Claro Intelecto - Patience

Claro Intelecto - Remember

Claro Intelecto - Tone

Claro Intelecto - Nobody

Claro Intelecto - Still Here

Claro Intelecto - Signifier

Claro Intelecto - Percentages

Claro Intelecto - Great Day

Delsin released In Vitro Vol 2 on 02 December 2019. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Claro Intelecto.

Claro Intelecto has released vinyl on Ai, Plastic, Modern Love, Delsin, Styrax.

The record label Delsin has released vinyl by Aroy Dee, D 5, Mk, 2000 and One, Djinxx, Convextion, Unbroken Dub, Gunnar Haslam, Population One Aka Terrence Dixon, Shlomo, Mike Dehnert, Erdbeerschnitzel, Random Xs, Discrete Circuit, Sam Mcqueen, Tom Dicicco, Natural Electronic System, Soul 223, Low Jack, Voiski.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.