Claro Intelecto
Forgotten Wasteland EP

04 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Claro Intelecto


Claro Intelecto - The Thunderdome

Claro Intelecto - Sniffer Dogs

Claro Intelecto - Messages

Claro Intelecto - Sirens

Delsin released Forgotten Wasteland EP on 04 July 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Claro Intelecto.

Claro Intelecto has released vinyl on Delsin, Styrax, Plastic, Modern Love, Ai.

The record label Delsin has released vinyl by Artefakt, In Sync, Unbroken Dub, Blair French, Mos, Son Sine, Herva, Claro Intelecto, Mk, Djinxx, Lost Trax, Indio, Sawlin, Gerry Read, Cim, Mike Dehnert, Ross 154, D 5, Sentomea, Dan Curtin.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.