Clap Rules
The Golden (remixes)

23 August 2012


Featuring Artists

Clap Rules

In Flagranti


Oh Uibe ( In Flagranti Remix )

Fantasmi ( Mock & Toof Remix )

Pericoloso ( Daniel Maloso Remix )

Silver Mountains ( Emperor Machine Special Re

Bear Funk released The Golden (remixes) on 23 August 2012. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Clap Rules and remixes from artists including In Flagranti.

Clap Rules, In Flagranti has released vinyl on Kitsune, Street Meat, Mindless Boogie, Hotfoot, Speak, Eskimo, Gomma, Rvng Intl, Bear Funk, Slow Motion, Codek, LoEB, Killer Funk Disco, Phantasy Sound.

The record label Bear Funk has released vinyl by Billy Bogus, The Blast Crew, The Bank, Fernando, The Beat Broker, Kotey Extra Band, Max Essa, Lasertom, Rodion, Lord Funk, Ray Mang, The Caribbean House, Peter Visti, Akwaaba, Clap Rules, Tobor Experiment Disco Experience, Todd Terje, Bottin.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.