Cj Jeff
Army Of One

23 November 2016


Featuring Artists

Cj Jeff


Army Of One

Army Of One ( Anthony Affalla Remix )

Army Of One ( Paul Ursin Remix )


Kling Klong released Army Of One on 23 November 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Cj Jeff.

Cj Jeff has released vinyl on Material Series, Mother, Kling Klong, Bedrock.

The record label Kling Klong has released vinyl by andre Butano, Patrick Chardronnet, Alex Flatner, Sid Vaga, Aldo Cadiz, Dqwon, Ninetoes, Danny Serrano, Martin Eyerer, Sidney Charles, Christian Nielsen, Herald, Robert Owens, Craig Walker, Cj Jeff, Anthony Attalla, Christian Hornbostel, Nerdjack, Steve Nash, Blue Amazon.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.