Christian Nielsen
Homeland EP

14 July 2017


Featuring Artists

Christian Nielsen



Enter The Sunrise

Hold Me Down

Let It Go

Kling Klong released Homeland EP on 14 July 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Christian Nielsen.

Christian Nielsen has released vinyl on Ellum Audio, Kompakt Extra, Kling Klong.

The record label Kling Klong has released vinyl by Kaiserdisco, Nerdjack, Matt Sassari, Steve Nash, Christian Hornbostel, Stefano Noferini, Robert Owens, Martin Eyerer, Dqwon, Danny Serrano, Craig Walker, Oliver Klein, Renato Cohen, Cj Jeff, Blue Amazon, Alex Flatner, andre Butano, Ackermann, Danniel Selfmade, Matt Tanner.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.