Chrissy True Stories
Genre: Techno

Chrissy - True Stories

Super Rhythm Trax

Release Date: 27/03/2019

Cat No: SRTX026

Format: Vinyl


  • chrissy - truth bomb
  • chrissy - stumble
  • chrissy - we're movin'
  • chrissy - 24 hour puppy people

Find more records like True Stories on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about True Stories

Super Rhythm Trax released True Stories on Wed Mar 27 2019. The 4 track Techno release features Chrissy.

Super Rhythm Trax has released vinyl by Jerome Hill, Mike Ash, Marshall Jefferson, Hercules, Dancer, Dmx Krew, Andreas Gehm, Luca Lozano, Cardopusher, Matt Whitehead, Jared Wilson, Pendle Watkins, John Heckle, Waxmaster Maurice, and DJ Arg.

People who like True Stories also listen to Son of Sound, Kerri Chandler, Mike Dunn, Classic Man, Vincent Floyd, Nail, Cole Medina, Rick Wade, Terrence Parker, and Stupid Human.