Chris Thile Thanks For Listening
Genre: Soul Jazz

Chris Thile - Thanks For Listening

Label: Nonesuch

Release Date: 15/12/2017

Cat No: 0075597933550

Format: Vinyl


  • i made this for you
  • feedback loop
  • elephant in the room
  • douglas fir (feat aoife o'donovan)
  • new york feat gaby moreno thank you
  • stanley ann
  • modern friendship (feat sarah jarosz)
  • falsetto
  • balboa
  • thanks for listening

Find more records like Thanks For Listening on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Thanks For Listening

Nonesuch released Thanks For Listening on Fri Dec 15 2017. The 10 track Soul Jazz release features Chris Thile.

Nonesuch has released vinyl by Steve Reich, Allen Toussaint, Nico Muhly, Teitur, Brad Mehldau, Mark Guiliana, Chris Thile, Conor Oberst, Dan Auerbach, Devendra Banhart, Emmylou Harris, The Nash Ramblers, Fleet Foxes, Joshua Redman, and Kd Lang.