Chris De Luca
Rek D

03 December 2018


Featuring Artists

Chris De Luca


Chris De Luca - Rek D

Chris De Luca - H05

Chris De Luca - H05 ( Lenny De Luca Remix )

Chris De Luca - Sl1d3

Chris De Luca - Lb7

Chris De Luca - Sl1d3 ( Valance Drakes Remix )

Detroit Underground released Rek D on 03 December 2018. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Chris De Luca.

Chris De Luca has released vinyl on Detroit Underground.

The record label Detroit Underground has released vinyl by Reeko, Vaetxh, Fluxion A D, Kero, Seven Ark, Lars Fenin, K2, Jimmy Edgar, Jesse Somfay, Funkstorung, Chris De Luca, Vladislav Delay, Simian, Derek Michael, Bossfyte, Function, Scan 7, Marshall Applewhite, Re Group.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.