Auto Remixes 2

21 February 2018


Featuring Artists


Prins Thomas


Chmmr - Fast Forward

Chmmr - Solo

Chmmr - 0x60 ( Prins Thomas Diskomiks Del 1 & 2 )

Full Pupp released Auto Remixes 2 on 21 February 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Chmmr and remixes from artists including Prins Thomas.

Chmmr, Prins Thomas has released vinyl on Cottage, Hotflush Recordings, Sonar Kollektiv, Full Pupp, Hell Yeah, Rollerboys, Diskimo, Live At Robert Johnson, Horisontal Mambo, Full Pupp Splits, Smalltown Supersound, Trailer Park, LoEB, Rong Music, Kompakt, Pear, Prins Thomas Musikk, Eskimo, Inner, Rett I Fletta.

The record label Full Pupp has released vinyl by Andersen Blackbelt, Skatebard, Marius Circus, Christian Engh, Andre Bratten, Magnus International, Omar V, Laars, Chmmr, Lindbaek, Randaberg Ego Ensemble, Mental Overdrive, Jarle Brathen, Magnus Kalle and Daniel, Casiokids, DJ Sotofett, Velferd, Frisvold, Tarjei and Are, Ytre Rymden Dansskola.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.