Chino | Johannes Albert | Lake People | Rvds Purple
Genre: Techno

Chino / Johannes Albert / Lake People / Rvds - Purple

Release Date: 15/05/2020

Cat No: UV0503

Format: Vinyl


  • Forbidden Voices - Chino
  • Vision Utopia - Johannes Albert
  • Roaming The Streets - Lake People
  • Moon Operator - RVDS

Find more records like Purple on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Purple

Uncanny Valley released Purple on Fri May 15 2020. The 4 track Techno release features Chino, Johannes Albert, Lake People, and Rvds.

People who like Purple also listen to Bugle, Kiprich, Mavado, Busy Signal, T.O.K., Vybz Kartel, Cham, Aidonia, Jah Vinci, and Lady Saw.

Uncanny Valley has released vinyl by Break Sl, Brodka, Alex Ketzer, Cuthead, Jacob Stoy, C Beams, Credit 00, Cvbox, Jacob Korn, Mayan Gold, Sandrow M, Scherbe, Dc Production, Sandrow M and K Chico, and Filburt.