Chic Miniature
Ficcion Futuro

28 June 2018


Featuring Artists

Chic Miniature


Chic Miniature - Adormercido

Chic Miniature - Miso Drunky

Chic Miniature - Kaledioscope

Chic Miniature - Tilt

Chic Miniature - Ano Uno

Chic Miniature - Suki Ni

Chic Miniature - Let It Slide

Chic Miniature - La Sandunga

Crosstown Rebels released Ficcion Futuro on 28 June 2018. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Chic Miniature.

Chic Miniature has released vinyl on Changing Pieces, Crosstown Rebels.

The record label Crosstown Rebels has released vinyl by Mung, Yulia Niko, Subb An, Emanuel Satie, Cioz, Basti Grub, Davide Squillace, Ida Engberg, Jem Cooke, Kevin Knapp, Mathew Jonson, Alex Niggemann, The 312, Rockers Revenge, Tibi Dabo, Ae Ther, Osunlade, Camile Safiya, Chic Miniature, Fur Coat.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.