Chaos In The Cbd
Zona Del Silencio EP

28 September 2017


Featuring Artists

Chaos In The Cbd


Zona Del Silencio

Unsound Mind

In Dust We Trust released Zona Del Silencio EP on 28 September 2017. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Chaos In The Cbd.

Chaos In The Cbd has released vinyl on Amadeus, Neroli, Church, Hot Haus, Rhythm Section International, In Dust We Trust, ClekClekBoom, Needwant, Mule Musiq, YAM.

The record label In Dust We Trust has released vinyl by Nenech, Survival System, Huerta, Matadando, Habek, 7th Sense, Jon Sable, Chaos In The Cbd, Kaoslog.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.