Chaos In The Cbd / Jon Sable
False Awakening

26 July 2017


Featuring Artists

Chaos In The Cbd

Jon Sable


False Awakening

Scumbag Unity

In Dust We Trust released False Awakening on 26 July 2017. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Chaos In The Cbd, Jon Sable.

Chaos In The Cbd, Jon Sable has released vinyl on Church, Mule Musiq, Amadeus, YAM, Needwant, ClekClekBoom, Rhythm Section International, TIEF, In Dust We Trust, Hot Haus, Neroli, Banoffee Pies.

The record label In Dust We Trust has released vinyl by 7th Sense, Survival System, Nenech, Habek, Kaoslog, Matadando, Chaos In The Cbd, Huerta, Jon Sable.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.