Chain Of Flowers
Let Your Light In

11 July 2017


Featuring Artists

Chain Of Flowers


Let Your Light In

Flesh, Blood & Bone

The record label Alter has released vinyl by Deas, Damien Dubrovnik, Love Theme, The Pheromoans, Age Coin, Chain Of Flowers, Heiroglyphic Being, Total Control, Hieroglyphic Being, Hey Colossus, Lumisokea, Uniform, Bass Clef, Trevor, Liberez, Basic House, Shallow Sanction, Nick Klein, Tomutonttu

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.